Membership

Main Content

Sector 1 (Academic Colleges)

Lilia Angel-Post, Center for English as a Second Language
453.2265 | langel@siu.edu | Term ends 2024

Tarnisha Green, College of Engineering, Computing, Technology, and Mathematics
536.2463 | green@siu.edu | Term ends 2022

H.D. Motyl, College of Arts and Media
453.2298 | hdmotyl@siu.edu | Term ends 2024

Layla Murphy, College of Liberal Arts
453.2466 | layla@siu.edu | Term ends 2024

Katrina Stackhouse, WSIU
453.6258 | katrina.stackhouse@wsiu.org | Term ends 2022

Sector 2 (Graduate School, VC for Research, Law, Medicine)

Akami Eayrs, School of Law
453.8762 | akami.eayrs@siu.edu | Term ends 2024

Jeff Franklin, Center for Rural Health
453.1251 | jfranklin@siumed.edu | Term ends 2024

Sector 3 (Chancellor, VC for Development & Alumni Affairs, System, VC Administration and Finance)

Lisa Knight, SIU Foundation
453.4719| lisak@foundation.siu.edu | Term ends 2022

Rebecca Renshaw, SIU Foundation
453.1328| rebeccar@foundation.siu.edu | Term ends 2022


Sector 4 (Provost, Library, Information Technology)

Wil Clark, Technology Services
453.4165| wil.clark@siu.edu | Term ends 2022

Vacant | Term ends 2022


Sector 5 (VC for Student Affairs)

Tena Bennett, Student Center
453.3484 | tenab@siu.edu | Term ends 2024

Todd Bryson, Student Multicultural Resource Center
453.1186 | tsb32@siu.edu | Term ends 2022

Carly Holtkamp, Student Center Programs
453.6097| carly.holtkamp@siu.edu | Term ends 2024


Sector 6
(Athletics)

Vacant | Term ends 2024

Vacant | Term ends 2024

Sector 7 (Enrollment Management)

Elyse Weller, Financial Aid Office
453.4652 | elyse.weller@siu.edu | Term ends 2024

Tamara Workman, Registrar's Office
453.2315 | tworkman@siu.edu | Term ends 2024


Sector 8
(Academic Advisors)

Laura Morgan, College of Engineering, Computing, Technology, and Mathematics
453.1637| lauramorgan@siu.edu | Term ends 2022

Jasmine Winters, College of Business & Analytics
453.7496 | jwinters@siu.edu | Term ends 2022