Membership

Main Content

Jasmine Winters - School of Architecture / jwinters@siu.edu 

Kathy Elson - College of Ag Sciences / kelson@siu.edu 

Emily Morgan - College of Business / emorgan@siu.edu

Matt Sronkoski - Liberal Arts Advisement / mattski@siu.edu 

Akami Eayrs - School of Law / akami.eayrs@siu.edu 

Jeff Franklin - Center for Rural Health / jfranklin@siumed.edu 

Christopher Hinkle - COEHS Advisement Office / chinkle@siu.edu

Colleen Kuczynski - Evaluation and Developmental Center / colleenk@siu.edu

Brad Dillard - Plant & Service Operations / bradd@pso.siu.edu@siu.edu 

Todd Bryson - Interim Associate Chancellor for Diversity / tsb32@siu.edu

Rhiannon Storm - SIU Foundation / rhiannons@foundation.siu.edu 

Tamora Workman - Registrar’s Office / tworkman@siu.edu

Elyse Weller - Financial Aid Office / elyse.weller@siu.edu

Liz Hunter - Undergraduate Admissions / lizhunter@siu.edu

Jaime Conley-Holt - Career Services / jbcholt@siu.edu 

Cordy Love - New Student Programs / cordy@siu.edu 

Carly James - Student Center Programs / cdjames@siu.edu 

William Becque - Intercollegiate Athletics / william.becque@siu.edu 

Kevin Kendrick - Intercollegiate Athletics / kevin.kendrick@siu.edu