Administrative Professional Staff Council | SIU

Welcome Main Content

The Administrative and Professional Staff Council represents the administrative and professional staff constituency. The Council, as the official body representing the A/P staff, communicates and supports the views of the constituency on all matters of university governance to the chancellor, president, and Board of Trustees of Southern Illinois University. 

Stay Up To Date

AP Staff Quick Links

Upcoming Events

Join us for Happy Hour!! Click here for more details.

Next Meeting

April 15, 2015 at 1:00 p.m. in Room 150/160 in the Student Services Building.

View Schedule

Right Sidebar