Membership

Main Content

Sector 1: Engineering, Applied Sciences & Arts, College of Science, AG (2 seats)

Jasmine Winters - School of Architecture / jwinters@siu.edu / Term ends 2019

Kathy Elson - College of Ag Sciences / kelson@siu.edu / Term ends 2020


Sector 2: COLA, MCMA, Business (2 seats)

Jeff Reece - College of Business / jreece@siu.edu / Term ends 2018

Matt Sronkoski - Liberal Arts Advisement / mattski@siu.edu / Term ends 2019


Sector 3: Grad School, VC for Research, Law, Medicine (2 seats)

Kim Sanders - Center for Rural Health / ksanders@siumed.edu / Term ends 2018 

Jeff Franklin - Center for Rural Health / jfranklin@siumed.edu / Term ends 2020


Sector 4: Education (2 seats)

Vacant - Term ends 2018

Casey Loman - Office of Teacher Education / casey.loman@siu.edu / Term ends 2019


Sector 5: Chancellor, VC for Development & Alumni Affairs, VC for Finance & Administration, System (3 seats)

Brad Dillard - Plant & Service Operations / bradd@pso.siu.edu@siu.edu / Term ends 2018

Rod Sievers - University Communications / rsievers@siu.edu / Term ends 2018

Vacant - Term ends 2020


Sector 6: Provost, Library, Information Technology (4 seats)

Melinda Yeomans - University Honors Program / myeomans1@siu.edu / Term ends 2018

Jaime Conley Holt - Career Services / jbcholt@siu.edu / Term ends 2019

Cordy Love - New Student Programs / cordy@siu.edu / Term ends 2019

Aimee Lemrise - University College / alemrise@siu.edu / Term ends 2020


Sector 7: VC for Student Affairs (3 seats)

Todd Bryson - University Housing / tsb32@siu.edu / Term ends 2019

Carly James - Student Center Programs / cdjames@siu.edu / Term ends 2020

Jawana Green - Student Rights & Responsibilities / jagreen@siu.edu / Term ends 2020


Sector 8: Athletics (2 seats)

Cristina Pisoni - Intercollegiate Athletics / cpisoni@siu.edu / Term ends 2018

Kevin Kendrick - Intercollegiate Athletics / kevin.kendrick@siu.edu / Term ends 2020