Approval of Standing Committee Assignments 2007-2008

Committee on Committees

Brad Dillard [G], Sandra Rhoads [AcA], Mary Stammer [Med], TBA [StA]

Constituency Relations Committee

Mike Cubley [AcA], Paulette Curkin [StA], Barbara Nowack [Med], Patty Cosgrove [G]

Operating Paper Committee

Tuesday Ashner [G], Gabriele Hoffmann [Med], Cordy Love [AcA], Dana McKenzie [AcA]

Staff Benefits Committee

Don Castle [StA], Dave Hahn [AcA], Heidi Jung [AcA], Allison Sutphin [Med]

Staff Welfare Committee

Phil Bankester [G], JP Dunn [AcA], Lisa McKennedy [Med], Sharon Walters [AcA]