Approval of Standing Committee Assignments 2013-2014

Committee on Committees

Todd Bryson (G), Charlotte Sarao (AcA), Valerie Brooks Wallin (AcA)

Constituency Relations Committee

Angela Cummings-Hunter (AcA), Jon Geiger (AcA), Jill Gobert (G), Rod Sievers (G)

Operating Paper Committee

Kathy Jones (G), Don Patton (SOM), Matt Sronkoski (AcA)

Staff Benefits and Welfare Committee

Keri Burns (AcA), Don Castle (G), Faye Joyner-Keene (AcA), Matt Sronkoski (AcA)