Approval of Standing Committee Assignments 2012-2013

Committee on Committees

Natalie Branca (AcA), Jill Gobert (G), Charlotte Sarao (AcA) Lori Stettler (G), Keri Young (AcA)

Constituency Relations Committee

Jon Geiger (G), Rod Sievers (G), Meredith Thomas (AcA), Valerie Brooks Wallin (AcA)

Operating Paper Committee

Pat Eckert (AcA), Kathy Jones (G), Charlotte Sarao (AcA), Lori Stettler (StA)

Staff Benefits and Welfare Committee

Steve Buhman (G), Don Castle (G), Pat Eckert (AcA), Faye Joyner-Keene (AcA), [SOM rep (AcA)]