Approval of Standing Committee Assignments 2011-2012

Committee on Committees

Tuesday Ashner [G], Steve Buhman [G], Jon Geiger [AcA], Amy Rose [StA]

Constituency Relations Committee

Valerie Brooks [AcA], Janet Douglas [G], Layla Murphy [SOM], Meredith Thomas [AcA]

Operating Paper Committee

Pat Eckert [AcA], Kathy Jones [G], Lori Stettler [StA], Sue Tin [SOM]

Staff Benefits Committee

Natalie Branca [AcA], Alfred Jackson [StA], Charlotte Sarao [AcA], Gloria Yuncker [SOM]

Staff Welfare Committee

Natalie Branca [AcA], Alfred Jackson [StA], Charlotte Sarao [AcA], Gloria Yuncker [SOM]