# Approval of Standing Committee Assignments 2010-2011

#### Committee on Committees

Jon Geiger [AcA], Janet Douglas [G], Barbara Lokaitis [SOM], Amy Rose [StA]

#### Constituency Relations Committee

Steve Buhman [G], Layla Murphy [SOM], Meredith Rhoads [AcA], Lori Stettler [StA]

#### Operating Paper Committee

Pat Eckert [AcA], Alfred Jackson [StA], Rod Sievers [G], Sue Tin [SOM]

## Staff Benefits Committee

Vern Goode [AcA], Mike Reiman [G], Charlotte Sarao [AcA], Gloria Yuncker [SOM]

### Staff Welfare Committee

Tuesday Ashner [G], Natalie Branca [AcA], JP Dunn [AcA], Alfred Jackson [StA]