## A/P STAFF COUNCIL COMMITTEE ON COMMITTEES FY12 University Committee Recommendations July 20, 2011

Academic Calendar (2 year term)

Kristen Amaya [StA]

Affirmative Action Advisory (2 year term)

Derrick Williams [StA]

A/PSC Representative to the Graduate School (3 year term)

Angela Crespi [AcA]

Chancellor's Advisory Review Board (2 year term)

Todd Bryson [StA] (alternate)

Computing Advisory (2 year term)

Donnie Lauer [AcA]

Honorary Degrees & Distinguished Service (2 year term)

Deborah Case [SOM]

Judicial Review Board (3 year term)

Zenetta Coleman [AcA]

Zachary Sapienza [G]

[School of Medicine and Student Affairs vacancies remain unfilled. May need to change APJRB operating paper and A/P Grievance Procedure for this committee. Will look to add to this committee in future after sectors changes are finalized.]

Peer Review (5 year term)

Jeff Franklin [G]

Elizabeth Scally [StA]

Recreational Sports and Services (2 year term)

Rod Sievers [G]

Student Center Board (2 year term)

Terri Harfst [AcA]

Traffic and Parking Appeals (2 year term)

Elizabeth O'Neil [AcA]

UWPA (3 year term)

Jeannie Killian [AcA]

Carrie Smith [AcA]

Search Committee for Associate Provost for Academic Programs (one will be selected)

Tuesday Ashner [G]

Jon Geiger [AcA]

Tiffany Spencer [AcA]

Search Committee for Associate Provost & Dean of University College (one will be selected)

Steve Buhman [G]

Angela Cummings-Hunter [AcA]

Kim Sanders [G]