## Appendix 4 to the A/P Staff Council Minutes of July 15, 2009

## A/P Staff Council Committee on Committees Tuesday Ashner, Jake Baggott, JP Dunn, Barbara Lokaitis, Dana McKenzie (Chair) FY10 University Committee Recommendations July 15, 2009

Affirmative Action Advisory Committee (2 year term)
Delores Kerstein, Broadcasting Services [AcA]

<u>Chancellor's Advisory Review Board (2 year term)</u>
Elizabeth Scally, University Housing (alternate) [StA]

Computing Advisory Committee (2 year term)
Patty Cosgrove, Information Technology [G]

Honorary Degrees and Distinguished Service Award Selection Committee (4 year term)
Susan Edgren, Continuing Education [AcA]

Judicial Review Board (3 year term, except as noted)
Tena Bennett, Student Center [StA]
Charlotte Gibson, College of Agricultural Sciences [AcA]
Sandra Rhoads, Continuing Education [AcA] - 1 year term
Amy Rose, Student Judicial Affairs [StA] - 1 year term
Kim Sanders, Economic & Regional Development [G]
Deborah Seale, Telehealth Networks & Programs [SOM]

Naming University Facilities Committee (4 year term)
Kevin Lister, Foundation [G]

Recreational Sports and Services Advisory Committee (2 year term)
Terri Harfst, Enrollment Management [AcA]

Student Center Advisory Board (2 year term)
Michelle Garrett, Career Services [StA]

<u>Parking and Traffic Appeals Board (2 year term)</u>
William Ehling, Recreational Sports and Services [StA]

<u>Peer Review Committee (5 year term)</u>

Jason Hartz, Mass Communication and Media Arts [AcA]

<u>University Joint Benefits Committee (3 year term)</u> John Massie, Student Health Center [StA]

<u>University Women's Professional Advancement Committee (3 year term)</u> Kristine McGuire, Foundation/Library Affairs [G]