### ADMINISTRATIVE/PROFESSIONAL STAFF COUNCIL ROSTER OF REPRESENTATIVES 2024-25

#### Sector 1 (Chancellor)

Amy Eaton, Information Technology 453.4896 | aeaton@siu.edu | Term ends 2025

Rachel Frazier, Registrar's Office 453.2981 | rfrazier@siu.edu | Term ends 2025

Caleb Hale, Alumni Services 453.1323 | calebh@siu.edu | Term ends 2025

Peter Lucas, Communication and Marketing 453.3376 | petelucas@siu.edu | Term ends 2025

Josi Rawls, Undergraduate Admissions 453.2992 | josi.rawls@siu.edu | Term ends 2025

**Elyse Weller**, Financial Aid Office 453.4652 | elyse.weller@siu.edu | Term ends 2025

# Sector 2 (Provost/VCAA)

**Lilia Angel-Post**, Center for English as a Second Language 453.2265 | langel@siu.edu | Term ends 2025

**Carly Holtkamp**, School of Law 453.6097| carly.holtkamp@siu.edu | Term ends 2025

### Vacant

Rita Medina, Undergraduate Advisement 453.2261 | rita.medina@siu.edu | Term ends 2025

Laura Morgan, College of Engineering, Computing, Technology, and Mathematics 453.2261 | lauramorgan@siu.edu | Term ends 2025

Layla Murphy, College of Liberal Arts 453.2466 | layla@siu.edu | Term ends 2025

**Jasmine Winters**, College of Business & Analytics 453.7496 | jwinters@siu.edu | Term ends 2025

# Sector 3 (School of Medicine)

Jeff Franklin, Center for Rural Health 453.1251| jfranklin@siu.edu| Term ends 2025

### Vacant

Sector 4 (Vice Chancellor for Administration & Finance)

Vacant/Term ends 2025

Vacant/Term ends 2027

<u>Sector 5</u> (Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs) Todd Bryson, University Housing 453.4537 | tsb32@siu.edu | Term ends 2025

**Tena Bennett**, Student Affairs 453.3484 | tenab@siu.edu | Term ends 2025



CARBONDALE

Administrative/Professional Staff Council 2024 – 2025 Agenda

> AGENDA FOR THE MEETING ON Wednesday, January 22, 2025 1:30 p.m. Teams

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Roll Call and Announcement of Proxies
- 3. Adoption of Meeting Minutes
- 4. Adoption of Meeting Agenda
- 5. Guest –
- 6. Reports –

**A. Chair –** System wide Training on Campus this Friday-Empowerment, Motivation & Leading Without a Title

- B. Representatives to University Committees -
- C. Committee Appointments
  - 1. Committee on Committees Sarah Jiter & Kent Epplin nominated to serve on Staff Excellence Award Committee.
  - 2. Constituency Relations
  - 3. Operation Paper
  - 4. Staff Benefit and Welfare
- 7. Old Business
- 8. New Business
- 9. Adjournment