

Administrative / Professional Staff Council 2014-15 Agenda

CARBONDALE

ADMINISTRATIVE / PROFESSIONAL STAFF COUNCIL ROSTER OF REPRESENTATIVES 2014-2015

2014-2015 **ACADEMIC AFFAIRS TERM ENDS** Angela Cummings-Hunter. University College 453-4351 | ahunter@siu.edu 2015 Wayne Glass. Office of Sponsored Projects Admin. 453-4540 | wglass@siu.edu Jeannie Killian. 1st Yr. Advisement-University College 453-4351 | jeannie@siu.edu 2015 Colleen Kuczynski. Rehab Admin Specialist 453-2331 | jcolleenk@siu.edu 2015 Charlotte Sarao... College of Ag Sciences 453-3080 | charsarao@siu.edu 2016 Matt Sronkoski. Liberal Arts Advisement 2016 453-3388 | mattski@siu.edu Kim Taylor. College of Ag Sciences 453-3080 | kataylor@siu.edu 2017 **GENERAL** Shane Bennett_Recreational Sports and Services 453-1201 | sbennett@siu.edu 2017 Todd Bryson_University Housing 453-7993| tsb32@siu.edu 2016 Jill Gobert_SIU Foundation 453-5117 | jjgobert@siu.edu 2015 Kathy Jones.Intercollegiate Athletics 453-5279| ckjones@athletics.siu.edu 2017 Rod Sievers_University Communications 453-2813 | rsievers@siu.edu 2015

SCHOOL OF MEDICINE

| Don Patton. Med. Education Prep Program | |
|---|-----|
| 453-1462 dpatton@siumed.edu | 201 |

AGENDA FOR THE MEETING ON December 17, 2014 Balcony Conference Room, Anthony Hall 1:00 PM

| | | Balco | ny Conference Room, Anthony Hall 1:00 PM | | |
|----|--|--|--|--|--|
| 1. | Call to | ll to Order | | | |
| 2. | Roll Call, Announcement of Proxies | | | | |
| 3. | Guest Speaker – David Yepsen, Paul Simon Public Policy Institute | | | | |
| 4. | Approval of Meeting Minutes from November 19, 2014 | | | | |
| 5. | Adoption of Meeting Agenda | | | | |
| 6. | Repor | ts | | | |
| | 6.1 6.2 6.3 6.4 | Huma Repre Execu Stude Honor | of Trustees n Resources sentatives to University Committees tive Planning & Budget Committee – Kathy Jones nt Affairs Task Force – Jon Geiger rary Degrees – Wayne Glass & Parking Committee – Todd Bryson | | |
| | 6.5 | Stand 6.5a 6.5b | ing Committees Election Committee – <i>Rod Sievers</i> Executive Committee – <i>Todd Bryson</i> | | |

| 0.54 | Election committee nod sievers |
|------|---|
| 6.5b | Executive Committee – Todd Bryson |
| 6.5c | Committee on Committees - Charlotte Sarao |
| 6.5d | Constituency Relations – Shane Bennett |
| 6.5e | Operating Paper – Kathy Jones |
| 6.5f | Staff Benefits and Welfare – Matt Sronkoski |

- 7. Old Business
- 8. New Business
- 9. Announcement
- 10. Adjournment